Liam Morley

My name is Liam Morley. I'm currently a junior at the University of Kansas studying digital marketing through the journalism school.


Some of my out of school interests consist of fishing, playing basketball, watching sports, and spending time with my family. I've always loved to fish and play basketball since I was young, those activities give me a chance to escape reality and have fun while doing so. Watching sports falls into almost the same category as I'm able to either be at a stadium or watch from home and grow a connection with my hometown teams. I like spending as much time with my family as I can because it's something that's super important to me.

Experience Outside of School

Job Date Employed Job Description
Price Chopper May 2016 - May 2020 For 4 years throughout high school I was employed at a local grocery story as a cashier. I also did all kinds of other various tasks such as pushing in shopping carts from outside, cleaning around the store, and helping out new employees with simple tasks, but my official job title fell under cashier.
FedEx Ground May 2020 - February 2022 Working at FedEx Ground consisted of long hours of manual labor loading trucks with all types of boxes and packages. There was no time to waste working there which meant so sitting and short breaks.
Trailers Direct of KC May 2022 - Present Trailers Direct of KC is a trailer dealership right outside of Kansas City. My main objectives at this job are to keep the lot clean, perform simple mechanic work, and helping customers throughout the day whether that be with simple sales, or pulling up rentals from our back lot for them.